1. Tapani Vaahtoranta, Director, FIIA

  2. Zha Daojiong, Director, The Center for International Energy Security at the School of International Studies at Renmin University of China

  3. Taizo Yakushiji, Executive Research Director, The Institute for International Policy Studies, Tokyo

  4. Chen Ying, Deputy Director, The Global Change and Economic Development Program; The Institute of World Economics and Politics, Beijing

  5. Owen Greene, Director of Research, The Department of Peace Studies; University of Bradford

  6. Jiang Kejun, Director, Research Management and International Collaboration Division; The Energy Research Institute; The National Development and Reform Commission, Beijing

  7. Detlef Sprinz, Senior Fellow, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research

  8. Seejae Lee, Professor, The Catholic University of Korea

  9. Linda Jakobson, Director of China Programme, FIIA

  10. Chen Bo, Deputy General Manager, Crude Oil Dept, SINOPEC, Beijing

  11. Philip Andrews-Speed, Director, Centre for Energy, Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee

  12. Kensuke Kanekiyo, Managing Director, The Institute of Energy Economics, Tokyo

  13. Eric Teo, Council Member, The Singapore Institute of International Affairs

  14. Ingolf Kiesow, Project Leader, The Asia Project; The Swedish Defence Research Agency, Stockholm

  15. Vladimir Ivanov, Director of the Research Division, The Economic Research Institute for Northeast Asia, Niigata

  16. Jan Leijonhjelm, The Swedish Defence Research Agency, Stockholm

  17. Chang-won Park, Research Fellow; SK Research Institute for SUPEX Management, Seoul

  18. Vladimir Voloshin, Head of the Center of Industrial Policy, Institute for International Economic and Political Studies RAS, Moscow