ASEM 4

Head of Delegation

Campton

Asia-Europe Meeting Copenhagen, 23-24 September 2002

HEADS OF DELEGATION

T:41.

Country	Head of Delegation	Title
Austria	Wolfgang Schüssel	Federal Chancellor
Belgium	Guy Verhofstadt	Prime Minister
Brunei Darussalam	Haji Hassanal Bolkiah	Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan
China	Zhu Rongji	Premier
Denmark	Anders Fogh Rasmussen	Prime Minister
Finland	Paavo Lipponen	Prime Minister
France	Jacques Chirac	President
Germany	Johannes Dohmes	Ambassador
Greece	Constantinos Simitis	Prime Minister
Indonesia	Dorodjatun Kuntjoro-Jakti	Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs
Ireland	Bertie Ahern	Prime Minister
Italy	Silvio Berlusconi	Prime Minister
Japan	Junichiro Koizumi	Prime Minister
Korea	Kim Dae-jung	President
Luxembourg	Jean-Claude Juncker	Prime Minister
Malaysia	Mahathir Mohamad	Prime Minister
Netherlands	Jan Peter Balkenende	Prime Minister

Philippines	Blas F. Ople	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Portugal	José Manuel Durão Barroso	Prime Minister
Singapore	Goh Chok Tong	Prime Minister
Spain	José Maria Aznar López	Prime Minister
Sweden	Göran Persson	Prime Minister
Thailand	Thaksin Shinawatra	Prime Minister
United Kingdom	John Prescott	Deputy Prime Minister
Vietnam	Phan Van Khai	Prime Minister
European Commission	Romano Prodi	President